You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Not To get The THREAD Entangled!... (Maintaining Healthy Relationship)

in #life6 years ago

Reading through this post I realized I still have alot to learn and considering my sour relationship and it effect on my life I hope to out to practice the things needed to maintain a healthy relationship and I am glad I found this post at a time like this. You have sensitized me and I believe this post will touch many hearts help us maintain a healthy and happy relationship with others. Sometimes too you can obey all these things but without God the relationship can still fail. Let love prevail in our relationships. Your post have been selected as one of the winners for @wafrica by @wafrica. curators and hence receive a 50% boost .
....by @steemgh curator for @wafrica

Sort:  

Oh, many thanks. Nice comment. I love this:

Sometimes too you can obey all these things but without God the relationship can still fail. Let love prevail in our relationships.

Kind regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45