You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The hand that doesn't tell a story gets no penny"

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for such an inspirational words, believe it or not, I have got so much self-confidence by reading this post, especially that "hunting game" part.
Being a minnow, I can understand people without much money to buy Steempower, they are so much eager to get some upvotes, but I really cannot expect someone to simply give me upvote for spamming comments, I am seeing lot of people keep on commenting without even reading blog title, asking for upvotes.
I hope by reading this post they will realize the importance of putting at least 5% effort to go through the post and put some related comments, and impress the author to get upvote.

Sort:  

Glad you found it useful and you have my Steem promised in the post. Keep up with the good work!

Thank you so much @acesontop for 1 STEEM, it means so much to me. I really feeling like I have earned it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47