You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺My biggest insecurity: My blind eye.. Part 1 (Never opened-up about this before)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Bro... I am too in my left eye lol... seriously. I was born like that, but It never affected me. I still ended up playing football at the college level. And I can shoot pretty well 😂.

Sort:  

Ey! Snap haha :D

Well, having only one eye means our perception of depth is in many cases pretty terrible :D But at the same time, shooting is quite accurate. I am also quite decent at shooting haha :D

Thanks for stopping by. Part 2 coming up. Talk soon.

yeah its good you don't let it affect you anymore. I don't know any different so I cant complain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50