You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Doctors Say "You're Going To Die" To Patience & Take away their hope???

in #life6 years ago

Well I am 100 % sure that Doctors in general don't have any idea what are they doing. They are just following procedures without critical thinking.
So Pearson without the head should not try to speak

Sort:  

LOL! I love how you are 100% sure they are completely clueless. While I find that absolutely hilarious, I will admit that I have some relatives that are doctors and love them very much and they are extremely hard working. I think you're right and the procedure is broken. I think a lot that spending so much time in school early on...a lot of them (not all of them) may get lazy and just give up on continuous self-education.

You got upvoted 100% because you were 100% sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65