You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Happy Is A Choice... So Why Choose To Be Unhappy?

in #life7 years ago

Great inspiring post, After a lifetime of going down the wrong road in life, I to gave up drinking (just over a year ago) and since then I have more clarity on my life goals. Not just because I gave up drinking but by stopping and just getting to know myself, So many of us spend more time getting to know other people then we do with ourselves. Through my journey of finding out who I really am, I'm discovering there's a whole new world out there that i didn't know existed. Just through setting my short term targets to achieving my long term goals and doing something every day towards my goals. Its thanks to people like you I have learnt that instead of just accepting life as it comes, go out and create the life that you want....as we are all creators of our own life story in building our legacy in life. thank you, great post ;-)