You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Float, Sting.. What is your Strategy for life? (Original Photos and thoughts)

in #life7 years ago

@scrooger - Thank you so much for your support and encouragement. I am excited to hear about a project. I will await details. I hope I do not miss your post announcing it. If you do not see a response from me, can you please drop me a message as a comment on one of my posts. Is there a better way to communicate?

Sort:  

@vm2904 It won't be mentioned in a post. It is TOP SECRET =P I will give you all the details in good time. If you have steemit.chat I will msg you there. If not, I suggest you register there and I will message you there.

I have registered on Steemit chat. Same username. Will be able to see messages tomorrow. Thanks

Great stuff. Will leave all the details tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81