You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Human Toilet

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@meesterboom - You made me remember the 'pleasant' time with my baby boy! Waaaaahhhhhh. 😭 That is me - not my baby boy!
It is amazing to see how you manage to keep your razor sharp wit going even when you are almost in the trenches, shoveling $hit! Way to go.
Hope the situation eases out soon. All the best. Upvoted full.
By the way - I tried my hand at writing a bit in satirical vein. Got walloped on the head by the HQ (wife) for writing something called 'Single and happy'. Inspired by your style but if I may say so - nowhere near your class. If you kindly take a look and provide your comments, it will help me improve. Thanks

Regards,

@vm2904

Sort:  

Lol, I would love to take a look. :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64