You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkey Business

in #life7 years ago

@meesterboom -LOL. You have me in splits. As usual, you ended up creating a problem by using fancy words with the little lady and paid the price for it!! Raper !!! Hahaha, Funny.
Thank god your monkey mirroring moves stopped at the showing of palm and lowering your hand. Next thing would have been hard to mirror :)

Thanks for sharing this experience. Made my day! Upvoted full.

Regards,
vm2904

Sort:  

You are right, sometimes I cuss myself when I start talking and she listens raptly then asks me what the heck I have just said and repeats it badly!

I am glad I wasnt hypnotised into following the monkeys every move! :OD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35