You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of Alan; Lucas 6

in #life7 years ago

@awgbibb - Wow - You seem to have had quite an interest in cars if you tried to build a formula 27. It was way out of my league in those days unfortunately. I do remember the Suzuki Katana though. It WAS like a Katana - Powerful, swift and sharp!! Showed all those Harley lovers what a superbike could do Thanks for sharing. Made me nostalgic. Upvoted.

Update at my end - I have posted a blog with a question on Innocence- Does it really exist? based on my original wildlife photos and musings. I have also posted an interesting 'Date with Lionesses' with my original GIFs. I would be honored if you take a look when you have time. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63