You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stay In Your Own Lane! No One Is Doing What You Came Here To Do!

in #life7 years ago

Brie, You are exactly right. Many people tend to look at others and also look back constantly over their shoulder. However, such behavior only tends to make us lose our focus. We need to keep doing what we are best at without too much heed to what others do. As you say, it is good to learn from others but it becomes very difficult to draw the line between just taking a few good pointers and getting involved in/jealous of others business. Thanks. Upvoted and followed

I am mostly into my wildlife photography or travel blogs but try to pen down my chain of thoughts inspired by my photos. I would be honored if you check my latest blogs when you have time. I have posted the first of my tiger pictures with a story of that encounter. Your comments will be highly appreciated. Thanks.

Sort:  

ah thanks for reading so glad what I shared hit you as well. I will check out your stuff too. I love photography. I got myself a camera last year and its definitely been one of my better investments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33