You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of a Lonely Guy

in #life7 years ago

This was an amazing post. I love how real and honest it was. But I agree, staying true to yourself is so important. I have many friends who would change themselves the moment they got a girlfriend only to break up a month later. I do have to say, I have had success with online dating because it allows you to get a small preview beforehand so you know what you're getting into. But one tip I absolutely have is to make it a point to randomly go up to strangers everyday and try to start a conversation with them. The reason I'd recommend that is because it forces you to get uncomfortable. And eventually you get used to being uncomfortable and stop caring. And then talking to women gets easier. Also, best wishes on becoming a whale :)

Sort:  

Thanks man. I hope for the sake of your friends they still hit it. but yes going up to start a random conversation is one of the good ways to do it. i'll share more of that experience in another blog but lets help each other become whales 😃

Look forward to reading it! And absolutely ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33