Virtualgrowth spotted as a cryptogod at Omnia afterparty by CoinAgenda

in #life7 years ago

Unexpected to get tweeted as cryptogod by CoinAngenda after jokingly mention some story

Lots of fun meeting people during and after CoinAgenda this week! Including a moment when I mentioned a story where someone called me a "cryptogod" then to be found on twitter in a tweet, "This pretty much says it all # cryptoGod # Coinagenda – at OMNIA Nightclub"!

Great experience getting the chance to meet many people, projects, and ideas! Thank you for everyone for the great experience and will work on sharing more details sometime.

Also Had a great time at the CoinAgenda ICO Mastermind yesterday! which was a great opportunity to learn from some great minds and thinkers in the cryto space. Even surprisingly ran into some people I knew and/or knew me. Although I an not so sure anyone really knows the virtual me, even myself.

Getting a Tour of Mike Tyson's Mansion in Las Vegas also proved to be a fun little adventure as a break during this special CoinAgenda event.

Spending most of the week in Las Vegas for CES which had all sorts of interesting stuff! So much so that I could not possibly even virtually check everything out! Will work on exploring everything more sometime and attempting to share more of my experience soon.

The OMNIA night club was a lot of fun!

Running off to meet more people and spread more understanding about crypto(currency)!

Best,


Sort:  

Sounds like you're having tons of fun going around and soaking up lots of crypto knowledge. That does make you a very valuable person! Glad to call you a friend!

Duuuude crypto party!!! How awesome, lucky you.

CrypticGod VirtualGrowth! Has a nice ring to it.

That night club looks amazing. Going to night clubs are one of my favorite things to do in my city :).

I need that EOS necklace!
Where did you find it?😎😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77