You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are what your friends are

in #life8 years ago

So very true. A few years ago I got rid of all of my friends and started a new. Some still were my friends afterwards. But many were not.
Stay awesome!

Sort:  

Actually. You sound like my life over the last 10 years lol

I believe it. I did it in like one year. Then I got Meningitis. So I refined the small list of friends and family even further. lol

Oh wow! My Nephew had that as a newborn. Horrific it was - very scary. Glad you got passed it. I expect that was a very, very redefining life experience for you!

Yeah. I was born two months premature too. Was staying with a friend at the time. She became very scared for me. Yes very, very redefining life experience indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45