You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Donated $1300+ Of My Income Earned On Steemit Last Month and This is My Mid-2017 Donation Update!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey buddy @firepower, quite a gesture there on your part. Hats off to you!! Donating something which belongs to you is one of the most difficult and noble deed one can ever do. And I am glad you are trying your bit for the society, all thanks to steemit. Even I would like to pursue your path in the future. Just hope I can get to a position where this dream can be realized. On steemit I am still trying to plant my feet and hope to get support from stalwarts, like yourself ☺️. Peace

Sort:  

Thanks man! Wish you the best! :)

Thanks mate..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72