You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Do not wish away your opportunities! Part 2

in #life7 years ago

Hello @enazwahsdarb. You are bang on correct to say ; one needs to be greatful to have what he or has, because success or failure is only subjective in its very own nature.
How, when Thomas Edition used to fail in his experiments, while trying to make a bulb, he said that it's not a failure, rather now I know that a bulb can not be made by 300 odd ways (those many failed experiments he conducted).
Similarly, on steemit when I started, my initial few posts went totally under noticed, but as I continued to do what I could do from my end, I started seeing relatively better results.
Would like to see what's your take on my stance. Peace..!!

Sort:  

Wow thank you for that. I appreciate you comment! Totally agreed. Thomas Edison and his will power stories motivated me to never give up. I love it.

Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42