You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapPlus#8: Update - What's been up? I need encouragement to stick it out!🙏🏻🤝

in #life6 years ago

Yes I like recording the moment too! Maybe that’s why we get along haha.
I am a compulsive moment recorder and technology just doesn’t keep up with me enough to let me post them all without spamming everyone hahahaa.. well the blockchain is much slower and I don’t want to spam friends too much... I think I have a lot of different social media accounts and use them accordingly in the past going through phases here and there..
One day I hope there’s a good solution for me hahaa..
Live stream can be a good one but also I gotta protect my privacy too lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45