You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You HAVE To Watch HUMAN. One Of The Greatest Films Ever Made!

in #life7 years ago

Dear Ashley,

I felt like replying as soon as I had read half of your post, because I felt the energy it breathes. This totally sounds like you! It also appears to be the kind of film that everyone should watch and I couldn't help thinking of your Humans of Steemit project. These and many more thoughts crossed my mind when I was half way through your post...

I haven't watched the movie yet, but I love the teaser/ trailer and plan to watch the full film very soon. Afterwards, I will let you know how I liked it and if it changed my life.

Hugs,

Vincent

Sort:  

AAAAAHHH VINCENT!!!

YES!! YES!!

I should have known you were going to dive deep into this!

Enjoy it!

Let's have a chat when you've watched it!

Liefs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64