Tarifa (Part 4) šŸ¦šŸŒµ

in #life ā€¢ 6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Finally made it to the Bolonia beach, it's one of the most beautiful and historical beaches in the area of Cadiz.

VideoToGif_GIF-233.GIF

And of course got myself an Oreo ice cream to get that extra summer feeling hha.

IMG_0095.jpg

Also got to explore the incredible Roman Ruins.
Baelo Claudia is an ancient Roman town located on the Costa de la Luz, it's 15km away from Tarifa.
Baelo Claudia has made its wealth in the fishing industry and supplied the popular Roman delicacy, garum (fish paste) to the whole Roman Empire.

IMG_0098.jpg

IMG_0099.jpg

IMG_0100.jpg

IMG_0096.jpg

This massive cactus had quite a few bugs flying around. šŸŒµ

IMG_0097.jpg

IMG_0101.jpg

Do you like visiting historical places?
Have you guys ever tried Oreo ice cream before?

IMG_0102.jpg

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort: Ā 

love visiting unique places like this enjoy your time!

thanks my friend, greetings to you :DD

thanks, enjoy your day!

I wish you would revisit this place! I'm very interested in Baelo Claudia.

Very nice post ;)

thanks, have an awesome day :DD

I love the beach!!
Nice shots.
Lovely flowers too!!
Joy

thanks, enjoy your day!

Very pretty!

thanks, have a great day!

@viktoriyani wow.. you are looking so beautiful,all picture is very nice, dear I like visiting historical palace,
When you visit india?
I think you are doing Modeling.
I hope you will check my post I shared some historical palace there I visited

thank you very much, well hopefully once I will visit India šŸ‡®šŸ‡³
have a great day!

You look beautiful dear

thanks, have a wonderful day!

beautiful nature photography. just like your face is very beautiful

how sweet, thanks and have a nice day!

Beuty!!! and thats kwality walls? @viktoriyani
Also check my posts @crypto.update

thanks, that's old ruins, greetings to you!

@viktoriyani
Awesome photography and lady.
Keep it up beauty

how sweet, thanks and have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46