Tarifa (Part 3) 🌤

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone,

After my lunch yesterday, I headed down to the beach to explore the sand dunes.

IMG_0510.JPG

There was so much free space to run around and the sand under my feet was nice and warm.

IMG_0090.jpg

The view from the dunes was really magical.

IMG_0086.jpg

VideoToGif_GIF-231.GIF

Stay tuned for my next post where I take you guys down to the beach.

IMG_0088.jpg

Do you like running in the sand?

VideoToGif_GIF-232.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Windsurfing in Tarifa is the most fun.

definitely true, greetings to you!

Love that first pic of you walking in front of those banana trees and rustic doors, whoever took that pic must be a genius photographer!

having a great day..
you are so cute...
👌👌👌👌👌👌

how sweet, thanks :) have a great day!

thanks, have a nice day!

Loved Tarifa :) Don't miss the Bar El Francés https://goo.gl/maps/sn8ZzGXeYN82

bar el francés is literally the best place in Tarifa amigo :p I have been there many times!
waaw waaw waaw you also know the good stuff I see :DD saludos!

It's so much beautiful beach :)
A beauty on the beautiful beach , that's so wonderful , dear my friend :D
Enjoy your time

thanks, cheers to you my friend :DD

thanks, have a nice day!

Indah dan menawan ,selamat bersenang-senang

Hope you understand what i mean by sharing is caring.

thanks, greetings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40