Tarifa (Part 2) 🥩🍴🗿

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

So I just finished my lunch and had to share it with you guys.

VideoToGif_GIF-229.GIF

I found the most amazing place in Tarifa, it's called "Pacha Mama" and they have incredible food.

IMG_0057.jpg

First I had a fresh orange juice. 🍊

IMG_0058.jpg

This restaurant is really big so there is plenty of space to choose from.

IMG_0059.jpg

IMG_0065.jpg

They even have a swimming pool for the people that wish to relax. 🌴

IMG_0060.jpg

As for my main dish I ordered a big juicy steak with homemade fries and a small salad. The meat was simply perfect.

VideoToGif_GIF-230.GIF

IMG_0068.jpg

I'm about to head down to the Tarifa beach so stay tuned for my next post.

IMG_0061.jpg

Have you guys ever been to Tarifa (South of Spain)?

VideoToGif_GIF-228.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

wonderful Looking Food! and restaurant.

ps. where did you get the glasses in your gif, they look classy

There is nothing better in this world then food haha

@epicsounds self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 5th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

I feel so hungry while I am seeing your photos :)
That's so wonderful place :D
You're right , there is so perfect :DD

thank you very much my friend :DD
greetings to you!

have a nice life. nice place nice food and nice author

thanks, have a wonderful day!

You look pretty even if you tie your hair. ^^

how sweet hha, thanks and enjoy your day my friend :)

Sweet looking. I like it.

thanks, have a great day!

@viktoriyani Steak and Fries you can't go wrong.............

indeed hha, greetings to you!

You are very beautiful I just upvoted and resteemed this post

thank you so much, enjoy your day!

Not a problem hope you enjoy your day to

Iam Hungry :D

ahahahhaaa me too, I'm always hungry lool :DD enjoy your day!

For some reason I just got very hungry and thirsty! Thanks for sharing. ;)

ahahhaaahahaha I know the feeling :p have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45