Surprise guests at the beach ๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿš๐ŸŒŠโ˜€๏ธ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello everyone,

It's nice and sunny outside so I made a quick decision to get ready and go to the beach.

VideoToGif_GIF-143.GIF

At first it was all quiet but then..

VideoToGif_GIF-147.GIF

Out of nowhere a dancing mermaid appeared and started entertaining me.

VideoToGif_GIF-144.GIF

After her friend the alien decided to join our beach party.

VideoToGif_GIF-145.GIF

And of course the dinosaur had to join us for some fun hha.

With this post you can pretty much see that I was enjoying myself at the beach.

VideoToGif_GIF-146.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a fun weekend everyone!

Sort: ย 

I see you had an entertaining day at the beach :D

hha indeed I did :DD

Thanks, stay blessed

Yummy! Try this with a Porter. You won't regret it.

Oh snap I sure hope that mini t rex didnt get you!

no no he was very friendly hha :DD
greeting to you!

i wanna see more of these unique posts please.

Thanks, how sweet, will do my best :)
have a great day!

no lady you have a great day :))

You'll have to show me that beach, seems it's where the good stuff happens! ^^

ahahhahaaaha yes always fun times :DD
saludos amigo!

You have very funny friends ๐Ÿ˜„
Here was also sunny day and the sky was so clear!
But the water was not clear because there was a heavy rain during some days ๐Ÿ˜…
20180519_141206.jpg

yeah hha :DD
oh well you just have to wait for the water to clear up :p
have a great day my friend

Happy weekend guys

good vibes only

Discord you miss ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67