Chia pudding paradise ๐ŸŒ ๐Ÿ“

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Good morning everyone,

As I always say, a beautiful day should start with a beautiful breakfast.

VideoToGif_GIF-142.GIF

There is this one place here in the South of Spain that does these amazing chia puddings.

The first one is called "Strawberry Cake".
It is soaked chia seeds with banana and blueberry topped with strawberry, pomegranate and coconut cream.
The coconut cream makes this dish extra creamy and soft, it's like an explosion of happiness in your mouth once you have your first spoon.

IMG_7121.jpg

IMG_7122.jpg

VideoToGif_GIF-140.GIF

The second one is called "Sneaker".
It is soaked chia seeds served with banana, almond butter and raw cacao, coconut flakes and pollen.
Bee pollen is the most complete food found in nature. It has high concentration of the vitamin B family and significant supply of Vitamin A, C, D and E. Bee pollen is a natural energizer for the body. It helps our metabolism and dissolves fat cells due to its high percentage of lecithin.

IMG_7118.jpg

IMG_7119.jpg

  • Have you ever tried eating bee pollen?

VideoToGif_GIF-141.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort: ย 

Morning to you too!
Have a great day !
@sems41Small_Red_Rose.JPG

Thanks, greetings to you!

I would to to wake up to this Strawberry Cake!

yeah it's really delicious :DD enjoy your day!

The food is as sweet as you are sweet

how kind of you to say, thank you very much :)
have a nice day!

you always have the yummy yum breakfast ..you made me hungry for it..cheers!

hha yeah, enjoy your day my friend :)

I really wonder how much delicious they are :)
I finished my work and I will watch a movie soon
I hope that you will also enjoy your day :D

they are really super delicious, you have to try!
have an awesome day my friend :DD

This is wonderful. You can send me an invitation

Thanks, greetings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56