Sunny Sunday ☀️🌴

in #life6 years ago

Good morning everyone,

Another day, another tanning session.

VideoToGif_GIF-148.GIF

So it's Sunday. My plans for today are very simple, do some sport, go tanning and later in the day go to a BBQ.
I cannot describe how excited I am to go to that BBQ since I know there will be so much tasty food.
So far my weekend was pretty chill as I didn't have much planned.

VideoToGif_GIF-150.GIF

I just love the shadow of this palm tree as the wind is moving its leaves.

IMG_8393.jpg

Blue skies never fail to impress me.

IMG_8391.jpg

VideoToGif_GIF-151.GIF

  • What are your plans for today?

VideoToGif_GIF-149.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Sounds like a dream. Gotta love BBQ. Amazing pictures as well, love the nature.

Um plans wise.. let's see.. Trying to study javascript the whole day, voila, that's my whole day.

Thank you very much :)
oh nice good luck with that, greetings my friend

Today I am going to train chest, if you wanna see my routine, stay tuned in my Dtube Channel 💪🏼

really cool, good luck with working out :DD greetings!

Looking Gorgeous!!
Have a great day!!!!
@sems
@viktoriyani

how sweet, thanks!
enjoy your day too!

photos are awesome... you too ...

Thanks, greetings to you!

Planning to get more onto Steemit today! I like your post! Thank you!

Thanks, that's nice, good luck with that :) greetings!

Today i am sitting in a corner our garden reading eBook, then also bbq later. here in north des Coast the weather nice as well😀

ach das ist ja super, klingt gut :DD LG

You enjoyed every day like a holiday :)
I envy you :D

beautiful day enjoy it :)

BBQ is amazing, i like your look you seems so positive, this is good!! You have a new follower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64