On my way to.. ✈️

in #life6 years ago

Good morning everyone,

This morning I woke up very early and excited for today. Yesterday I was packing my suitcase to go and see my best friend for her birthday and it will be really special.
I will be filming a video and releasing it later today, so stay tuned as I will reveal the destination where I'm flying to.
Airport is calling me!

VideoToGif_GIF-196.GIF

But before I headed to the airport I grabbed a quick and delicious breakfast, my favourite poached eggs.

IMG_9355.jpg

As I finally set down in the airplane I wanted to sleep but it was simply impossible because the seat was uncomfortable and small but oh well it didn't matter to me because all I was thinking about was my best friend.

IMG_9375.jpg

  • Do you like traveling on an airplane?

VideoToGif_GIF-197.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Have a good travel :) cant wait to discover where you will tAke us :)

muchas gracias amigo, yes I will reveal it in my next post which will be a video :DD
saludos!

Hi. Have a nice day and a good mood.

spasibo bolshoje, have a great day too))

I need your same breakfast, seems super yummi! I like your post Vik , always sunny, keep on!

Thank you very much, yes the poached eggs are absolutely delicious!
have a beautiful day :)

Have a good time with your friend.

Safe travels. Sounds fun. Friends, birthday celebrations, & good times. Take care.

Beautiful looking friend.
Take Care.

Have happy travel, Say happy birthday to your friend

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92