You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Have All The Time In The World!

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for your information. I do think that what you mentioned is right and should be useful. But I have to say I have tried most of it but still fail. The main problem for my is the delay habbit...I just used to delay everything until the last minute. That's work for those things have deadline, but don't work for a lot of thing don't have...I am still suffering..

Sort:  

You have? Aww! I need to figure out some new tips for people like you! I have that problem sometimes too. If it's a task that doesn't sound very fun, I avoid it as much as possible.

Yes, please. It actually affecting my life..like when i want to learn something, I just delay it...and wasting my time..

There are some anti-procrastination techniques on YouTube which may help you.
It's pretty hard to beat procrastination. It's possible that you have to change a lot.

Sometimes I had similar problems so I started meditation which helped me a lot. Additionally I read a book about mindfulness and now I'm more motivated and finish most of my work on time.

You have to find the right technique for yourself and it is a good start that you tried the tips @kaylinart gave us. You simply have to try more and more until you find something that helps.

You sound like you have energy issues and maybe like thecoach replied it may be something you can fix with medicine o, simple vitamins or diet change. Good luck! I know how it feels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59