You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Yourself Seriously -- Your Time And Energy Are GOLD

in #life6 years ago

I agree. Stop spending time on other people's agenda and start focusing on how you want to live your life. One way to start is to not look at your phone first thing in the morning and focus on yourself. I know once you start looking at your phone, you get sucked down this rabbit hole of other people and how they want you to spend your time.

Sort:  

That's a big problem for me!! Since my alarm is on my phone, the first thing I do upon waking is grab my phone go turn the alarm off. That sets me right up for habitual behavior -- it's almost like they were designed that way! 😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31