You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ET (UFO) Disclosure Series: #13 – The phenomena of ET Abduction and Human/ET Hybridisation as Experienced by a Regression Therapist over 40 years of work.

in #life7 years ago

Very mind expanding. The regression therapy bit (i will watch) is very interesting indeed this is something I am try to research (as I said before). A lot of food for thought and as you said not enough evidence either way. My spiritual teacher say hes communicated with ET's has very vivid accounts of channeling.

Sort:  

I accept that ETs do channel through as at times and I have had internal communication that led up to physical ecounters within 48 hours - however, from the perspective of someone else viewing from the 'outside', the evidence is limited.

I do resonate with the message from 'bashar' the alleged ET collective, who define that all of our reality is ultimately subjective and therefore what is important is only what we decide is important for us and so there may not be much point in seeking to prove these things to others.

In any case, I remain open to new understandings.

I remain open but as you say it's difficult when you have no evidence. But I have spoken to people who I trust and they have told me things! I need to write about my orb experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42