You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is My Life...via GIFs

in #life7 years ago

Sounds about right. My path has been similar a mess is the early to mid twenties (although enjoyable). Recovery and rebuilding in the early 30's and waking up and becoming more spiritual and connecting. Relationship for the special one but this is ending mutually due to complications lets say out of our controls. Sad but I am fully built human, who's know myself and how to look after myself :)

Sort:  

Love reading this...I think there's real power in those with a similar story uniting to create good for others. Was there a single moment that shifted things for you?

Indeed its great to finally find this platform.

Single moment ... well there's the cliche of always feeling a bit different. But I guess the moment was during the first, no second Iraq war. I could just tell Blair was full of BS and could not understand why no one was seeing this (or not acting on it).

Then the internet came into our life's and I could see I was not the only one. Things were building! Next I watched (through a good friend) OutFoxed and it all became clear. From here my spiritual journey began I ended up in India (again in the cliche)and found myself a bit more. I became a Reiki Master and learnt meditation techniques (not quite there yet) and things started to become clearer. I guess there's a post in there hey!

Hey, u r a person similar to me and whatever u have written are also my voice too.

Thanks sounds good lets connect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50