You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating the New Paradigm of Free Humans

in #life5 years ago

Indeed we are living in crazy times. Being someone who has disengaged from the media as much as you can I am not bogged down by it's negativity and people notice this. They are beginning to question me more on my ideas and although they think I am "odd" the are becoming more interested this is surly a sign of a general consciousness shift. Hence my change in stance on here less content but more positive and lifting information where I can. Were are moving ever closer to that hundredth monkey for sure. It's a shame not all can see this shift but I intend to wake as many as I can in my journey along this path 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49