You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Updates + Looking for Steemian Volunteers (Serious Startup Stuff)

in #life6 years ago

You've done well I am of the class of June 17 band still in my 50's, but as you say it no competition. I use Steemit as a source of information and connection to those out there who as waiting to rebuild community and change this planet.

I would love to help as I used to do graphic design but to be honest I don't have the time these days and graphics are no longer my forte, kinda in the past for me now. Plus I am putting my focus into my start up so could not dedicate I afraid. But sending you good reiki vibes and I know this project will boom soon. Keep on in there all the very best 💯🐒

Sort:  

I use Steemit as a source of information and connection to those out there who as waiting to rebuild community and change this planet.

Same!

No worries I know you are busy these days. I need more moral support haha! Good luck too!

Indeed and that's why i'm here. Thanks I need it at the mo tough tough haha. You've got the moral support from me sure 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43