You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living Alone: The Unromanticized Version

in #life7 years ago

We were talking about just this today at work the married ones saying they would love to live on they own an just see husband when they chose. Me saying now i've been single for nearly six months would nice to have some company around the house. The grass it always greener!

I am happy living on my tod but at the same time would be nice to have someone to share my evening with. But I guess after years of trying I now know the characteristics I require to complement me but will I find that or is compromise required ?

Sort:  

We always want what we don't have... but we can learn to appreciate what we have atm too. I think there will always be some compromise required....

Very true but from both sides!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69