Revealing My New Avatar Best Suiting Me.

in #life6 years ago

💪Reinventing Myself & Avatar With A Purpose!💪




When it finally hit me of what I wanted to do with my new Brand / Logo / Name, however you look at it I see it as a brand. As well, a new invention to myself. I have been trying to make a lot of changes in my life for the good and its been rough. All that ends with these reinventions of myself, for myself. I am taking the step forward to become more professional and consistent in my content here on #Steemit. Hopefully you enjoy the reveal.

Logo_@veteranforcrypto_logo2.png

When It comes to my design choice all was done by me in a time when I can, between being "Doped" by medication the VA has me on. I am so sorry for the delay the design took me a week to design completely. Writing is a whole different story. But I obviously had to have my name on it, and I am a strong Advocate for Medical Marijuana for Veterans so that we have an alternate choice to these addictive medications. I have incorporated my 4 favorite coins as well NEO, Ethereum, Bitcoin, and Litecoin. I added the black background to show the dark side that is my life.

If your Interested in more of the back story to my name check out these links to my prior explanation of why I chose my name here The Name I chose. steemitnamechallenge . Also If your interested as to how I came up with my name Logo here A New Brand of Me . These are prior posts of mine that give more background to my name in general.

Thank you for reading

Logo_@veteranforcrypto.png


VfCBanner.jpg


SteemitSig2.0.jpg

Sort:  

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Hello, I have seen this all over my fellow veterans' posts. How does it work?

You were just added to the list so it should show up on your next post.

I really like your new logo and agree that creating a brand for yourself online is a great way to build your profile because it indicates professionalism and helps your followers identify your work from someone else's. I'm sorry you have had trouble in dealing with the VA, I have had some similar experiences. And I agree that medical marijuana should be available to veterans because it really does seem to help. Congrats on the new look! I like it!
Ivy

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin9075.360$-1.97%3.36%
ETHEthereum661.780$0.29%8.91%
LTCLitecoin147.506$-3.04%-4.05%
NEONEO73.783$-3.29%-5.43%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40