A New Brand of Me.

in #life6 years ago

A New Brand



Today's post is about me over coming the slump I have been in with my Medication Induced zombification, it has become hard to write and even stay awake long enough to write or concentrate. So without further delay I present to you the new brand of me I designed for myself to symbolize me and my life. I'm a Veteran and very supportive of cryptocurrency Trapped in my own personal hell with PTSD. Why not embrace that and put it into what I want to be and achieve. The @veteranforcrypto brand.

Logo_@veteranforcrypto.png


This isn't gonna be a long post about why I chose my name if you are interested in that you can check out my #steemitnamechallenge Entry it explains most of what I have already revealed. That's one thing you'll notice when it comes to a personal level I will only go back on what I have already revealed. I plan on getting back to my original routine with this new boost of me, I hope you enjoy what is to come. Bear with me I am designing almost everything in the posts.

Thanks for reading
@veteranforcrypto


VfCBanner.jpg


SteemitSig2.0.jpg

Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

You got a 1.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @derangedvisions!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67