You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kwiksave Chronicles of Slobberchops - Part Two

in #life6 years ago

Great writing @slobberchops , we still have 'budget' stores here in Holland (Aldi, a German big seller) which only store the boxes in the store. I find that, as a comsumer, very unattractive... I never go there....

It must have been quite an experience for you, recall all the details :)

Have a great day !!

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement. @steddyman tells me that Chapter II was quite boring.. but I have know him for 30 years so he can be candid with me. Chapter III however is good again (for him!), so I'm back on the right track I hope.

Aldi are big here and I noticed the similarities with the boxes being cut open. I have a gripe with Aldi so refuse to visit their stores, but that's another story.

That will be the case, he is canditing (types right??) you. I liked the chapter, and also chapter three....waiting in chapter four :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17