You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I say “Fuck”, Are You Offended?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I can’t believe it has become a swear word anyway.

SEX IS BEAUTIFUL AND SACRED

That is what I feel in my heart, and therefore I use different words to emphasize my language. Except if it’s great, I only use it in a POSITIVE way :-)

Sort:  

I agree - why is a word that describes something so natural and beautiful used as a form of abuse. This is a sad reflection of societies indoctrination that sex is somehow something to be ashamed of.

Piffle and nonsense.

Thanks for passing by.

xox

@Idacey-laforge OMG I have to correct myself.... ‘IT’ happened today 😇

I was walking alone in the forest in the night and stepped in a deep puddle. OMG F*** it’s just the feeling of stepping in the water when you expect the floor😬

Blimey!

That was a fuck up if ever there was :)

xo

LOL!

Love&light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28