You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My love for coffee, a beautiful disaster.

in #life8 years ago

Nice post. Everyone has their own passions and indulgences. I have selective moments when I enjoy coffee, which is on a very rare occasion. But how you love coffee is how I love music. Music truly keeps me going and energized throughout the day, and in those rare moments when I'm extremely weak, I don't have a high tolerance to coffee so when I drink any coffee, it's like a jackpot of endless energy. So I definitely can appreciate the existence of it and its usefulness, and all coffee lovers dependency on it. Upvoted

Sort:  

Well, as for me, I'm addicted to both of them. I listen to music all the time. And it's even better to drink coffee in the morning while listening to some jazz, classical or mix.

You cannot go wrong with classical or jazz. Good taste in music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43