You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro

in #life8 years ago

Welcome to the community, you will find many inspiring content creators here and learn a lot. I'm sure you as well have some wonderful things to contribute to the rest of us. My only wish for myself for Steemit is more time to share my attention and focus to all the under appreciated and overlooked talent. You'll be surprised how many people you'll end up following due to the quality of their work. Looking forward to your growth here, best of luck and have fun. Upvoted.

Sort:  

Would love to find these people! As of now I am still trying to understand how everything works. Thank you for being there for the team and I am excited about sharing more. All the best! :)

You're welcome. We are many and are not hard to find. :) Good luck on your journey here. It is indeed a learning process, but so rewarding in many ways. All the best to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41