You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My mom - master crypto investor.

in #life7 years ago

I LOVE this post!! I am 63, and it's so great to see such a wonderfully diverse age group here! Kudos to you and your mom for sharing your crypt trading adventures together. I am new here but this is one thing that I have noticed that sets Steem apart from networks like Linkedin: on LI, if you are over 30, everyone assumes you are still using a manual typewriter. Here, it seems that everyone is on the same 'playing field'. What a delightful change!

My only regret is in not getting my tail in gear and getting active here last year - when I originally signed up!!

I intend to make up for the lost time ;-)

Sort:  

Thank you for your great comment. A lot of people on Steemit respect each-other here and age does not matter much. At times it reminds me of the early internet. Make up for that lost time! :)

I fully intend to - and to connect with your mom, too! And you are both so lucky to have such a great relationship!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46