You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a quitter, and does steemit piss you off? NICE ARSE!

in #life6 years ago

For me personally, I ain't complaining, and I'm certainly not going anywhere. Ya'll gotta put up with me and my posts for a long time still.

Way to spank the whiners with some real talk @deliberator

Maybe I oughta use one of those bidbots one of these days and bump up my sp.

Sort:  

Cheers bro, it gets the sp up faster for now, that's the only reason I use em, well it does attract more followers also, have a go at it bro, you desreve some more sp. If you do make sure you go to www.steembottracker.com before you put a bid on a bot, to make sure it is still worth it, if it says 0.00 it ain't worth it.

If you're on the Frontpage with a bid bot it'd result in followers, but I guess they also have to love you before that works.
Man, steemit is complicated when you're new.

I would say get your tits out, but you already did. :-)

Steemit loves me. Well, more than any other social media at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71