Sort:  

Exactly.. as parents they will have their own notion driving them.... But it is always for our good.... It's a selfless thought process... So see their children happy....isn't it??

Exactly, but sometimes they think they know better than we do what makes us happy.

That is when problem arises.... That is something you should make them understand.... I'm sure they will think on your direction if your feelings is properly conveyed... Correct me if I'm wrong

That's right. As i said they're more supportive now than they were before.

That's good... Happy for you... I've written a article on how I quit my job....n what all I have gone thru... Wud b great if u go thru and share ur feedback... Since we sail the same boat...

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rideofpassion/wanderer-from-himalayas-just-arrived-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45