You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱One bowl Vegan coconut chocolate chips Cookies🍪🍪🍪🍪

in #life6 years ago

Omg girl! I want them all and will definitely try them out! Your pictures are great sweetie;) I always make a plan for the next week what to bake and cook for my Instagram and blog so I want to add these cookies to the list!😋Thanks a lot for sharing! Enjoy your sunday😙

Sort:  

I don't like my pictures :( but I have self doubt issues hahaha. I have to buy some props and lighting. But I'll get better eventually. Will love some tips.
Have a great week love

Oh if you just practise every day you will see the progress, it is the same with everthing, just continue learning and you will become a master;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64