I Need Some Themes, People!

in #life6 years ago



Source: Giphy

Did you know I run a haiku contest?

Yep. 1.5 SBDs for the winner.

Every now and then, I ask people to suggest themes for my contests. What would you like people to write haikus about?

Reply below with your suggestions, you get 0.005 SBD from me each time I use your theme.

You can re-use themes suggested Last Time.

Keep steemin' people!

Sort:  

Here are some for the future:

  1. Turkey
  2. Autumn/Fall
  3. Witches
  4. Leaves
  5. Moons/Luna
  6. Snow
  7. Be Thankful Day / Thanksgiving
  8. Cold air

Thank you my friend!

  • Home & Garden
  • A day you remember where you were for
  • Regret

Home and Garden count as two!

Video Games
The 80s
The 90s
Millennials
Royalty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42