Give a Smile, Get Some SBDs

in #life6 years ago


Source

I'm spreading SBDs, people!

Yes, I said SBDs. As in S-B-D. Clear your ears out.

You can get yours by just giving a smile (it doesn't even have to be yours! You can type in a emoticon!).

Do it here:

How Much Is a Smile Worth?

I can't wait to see your smile!

Sort:  

All smiles 😊
My boy 💙
He has a million toys he could play with but for some reason he likes the remote control for the t.v best! Haha

CC0B31BE-7EA6-4D68-9F59-BFB8E12E6128.jpeg

What a cutie! You have to post this on the "smile" contest page https://steemit.com/life/@vdux/how-much-is-a-smile-worth, it's TOO CUTE for this page.

The birthday girl
IMG_5119 (2).JPG

Adorable! Love the picture on the OG smile post, too!

It was her birthday
she had a happy girl day
love genuine smiles!!

It was her birthday
She had a happy girl day
Love genuine smiles!!

                 - four20


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82