You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Week: STEEM Broke a Dollar! My Account Broke Ten Grand! My Posts Broke 5000! My Followers Broke 400! I Broke My Pinkie Toe!

in #life7 years ago

I read the title of your post to my wife as I found it funny, and it reminded her that she broke her pinkie toe 3 weeks ago. Which she did not find so funny!
Thank you for your story.

Sort:  

That was definitely my goal, so I'm glad it entertained. Tell your wife I feel her pain-quite literally!
Thank you for reading :) It's very important to me for people to know that I've added dimensions to my blog. For a very long time I was almost solely posting fiction, but that has changed. My new 'dreemits world' posts are about the beauty and fascinating history of the Finger Lakes region of NY.
I have a great deal of respect for you, in fact I have the story of your life bookmarked :) I began reading it some time ago, and this is a reminder for me to continue...and it occurs to me that I will now be able to comment on the older posts! I actually discovered you through the comment sections of my good friend @son-of-satire :)

Thank you for finding the time to answer my comment.

And thank you for reading my posts. I will continue to post until I reach the point, in November 2016, when I registered on steemit.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58633.15
ETH 3210.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31