You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The twinkle in your eye is really starlight

in #life6 years ago

Beautiful post @ghostwriter👍
Just thinking that we are alive in this vast universe and are able to live, eat, breath, and smile is so special and worth cherishing.
Yet we waste our time and our life twiddling away on useless petty things.
Just waking up to realize how special we are, can have a huge impact in our perspective.

Sort:  

Thanks so much! And I think it is important to remember that we are all stardust... let's stop wasting time judging others and just love the brightness of each person. Each person has something to add to the cosmos of our world.

I just had share this blog post on Twitter 😋
I wanted to know what inspires you to come up with something so deep as this post?
I'm quite intrigued to know this 😇

Thanks for the share!

It started with a conversation with my husband, but I have a fascination with the whole creation of the universe, the evolution of stars and galaxies... I mean, think, the Universe took almost 14 billion years to set things in motion and make all the particles so that we could evolve and start asking questions about the Universe. Makes me feel humbly important.

To put it all in such a beautiful way was awesome!
Glad I could read it!
Keep up the great work. I'll be looking out for more of your posts 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92