My dog, my friend.

in #life8 years ago

my dog, my friend.


My name Kashmir and I was born in Tamines in the province of Namur in Wallonia, I am a Belgian dog.

My mistress picked me coming home from his job at the hospital, so she wanted a 4 legged companion, large enough for long walks and play with her in the garden and especially at night, make him big hugs.


When I was three months, I was as big as Ganja, the aunt Myriam bichon. Then I started to grow again and again.



From the first walk, I followed my young friend Axel everywhere, even as I was climbing the walls. I love swimming in lakes, rivers and even the mud puddles, I know, it's disgusting, but I love ca.


I am very agile and I do exploits but when I am very tired, I rest like humans ....... sun in the hammock.


I am sometimes sick but my mistress treat myself with essential oils and reiki, I confess I do not really like strong odors but I admit that it's effective.


I have another new friend is an old friend of my mistress, he loves taking long walks in the woods, I am everywhere, especially when we go on holiday all 3. And I'm very proud me when I arrive at the top, as you can see, I like to ask for albums that my mistress make love.

I also love the sea, waves, sun, it's great.


The snow is a little cold but playing with flakes, it's fun. I even participated to build a snowman and an igloo.


Today I am 8 years old, I still have a child's soul because I love as always to play football. But the dogs sniffing me back now do not know that I can get angry and show them my fangs, I hate AC and I also hate the sound of firecrackers, fireworks and gunshots. I hide under the desk and then I make myself small small small.


My wish is that all animals in the world can vivrent happy as I am. Nobody has the right to hurt us. We love you as you are and we give you all the love you desire. So just like us.

Kashmir





Sort:  

Kashmir is so handsome! Lovely photos :)

Kashmir is great! :)
please see https://steemit.com/steemit/@rmach/new-tag-introducemypet
I think it fits!

Such a lovely story, thank you for sharing. May every dog be as happy and loved as yours!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

This is a lovely puppy! You are so lucky to have this treasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62