New tag "introducemypet"

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: New tag "introducemypet"


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

I like this idea as well....I'll have to submit some photos.
I love the cat's eyes!!! Spooky yet mesmerizing.

I love the idea :) and I will follow it :)

Cool idea! Cheers :D

This was Didinho, one of the most beautiful cats I've ever had.

Didinho_piq065b3.jpg

This cat had a tremendous luck, since he entered on our car engine, fell out on the road and after a week, with neighbors help, that found him in the bushes (guess he was frightened), he returned home!

Yes, I would love to share some amazing and funny stories with my pets :)

#introducemypet

Very beautiful cat, I have already put my arms, they have soft, thin skin like humans. Very fragile because they quickly cold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14