You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stuck Between FOMO and Time Travel

in #life7 years ago

Here and now is the perfect time for investment my friend's.. Steem is going up and its like a train.. More and more people are coming and everything is expanding.. Invest in the site and it will invest in you.
Much love
-Goldie

Sort:  

I joined steem recently and have seen progress. I am bullish about steem and see it reaching 20USD by next year...I am fired up and ready to go!!! steem is where to be isnt it? Good post @the-alien and great comment @vangelov

Yes it is! Im living in a country that doesn't operate with euros and usd and currently the 64 cent that I have on my comment votes can buy me a beer 🍺.
That's how amazing steem is to some people..
So buckle up and lets shoot for the moon :)

The same here. Steem is changing lives hence why I registered my family members last week and promoting this baby to more success. This is time to devote your energy on a platform that will revolutionise social media and hopefully take over in few years time...Lets steem to success, win win for all of us.. and hey, lets stay in touch

Haha that's awesome @Vangelov! Can't beat ¢64 beer :)

And I agree of course, steem an amazing currency and more and more people keep coming :)

Thanks for the great comment!

Thanks Charles! I'm happy for your progress!

Here's to 20USD steem! :)

you are welcome, keep steeming

you are welcome buddy, lets stay in touch so we can celebrate together when steem takes over social media. Following you buddy. Great guy

Thanks man! Of course, let's stay in touch. It'll be great to look back at these times :)

I agree. We will certainly stay in touch. I will be checking out your posts. We will promote this baby to more success. Fired up and ready to go

Thank you Charles, I just follwoed you, I'll check your posts soon as well!

Well said btw: Fired up and ready to go :)

Amen to that buddy!!! One great steem family. Fired up and ready to go

I admire the energy here...the optimism gives a new member like me the raison d' etre to know am in the right place...

i've been here a day and i love it

I'm glad you do :) Wait a couple of months, you'll love it even more!

yeah !! cant agree more !! I just started my first buy and super excited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55