You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Multi-Tasking, Do This Instead!

in #life7 years ago

Amazing article ♡ I have noticed that when you are multitasking you are actually less effective than doing it slow and at the end you get erased mentally.

Sort:  

Exactly! Then you also get really forgetful hehe.

It is because you use only the frontal cortex of the brain and there is a neuro stagnation from the other centers. After a while when you stop, the rest starts to kick in and life starts flowing.
By the way I'm startig a series named where people can leave me a topic to discuss from a mystics point of view, I would love it if you can leave a topic for me, it would mean a lot and Il have a blast thinking about it.
All the best
Goldie ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33