You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favourite Disney character

in #life6 years ago

Disney is magic, Disney is fun! I love the fact that you take the time to keep your inner child alive, and very important.. You are raising your daughter well! Disney gives magic, values, faith and even adventures to kids (not like those cartoons you can see on the tv today).
Now you made me think about who's my favorite character, i'm gonna spend the whole day thinking about that lol

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice comments. Did you come up with your favourite character?

Yes I did and it's Mulan for sure! She represents power and courage!

Nice choice and good reasoning. I like her as well, for similar reasons why I like Robin Hood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55